• Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Joe Griffin

    August 8, 2018

    Caren and her team kept us informed throughout the entire process. They were always available for any questions that came up. Highly recommend this team!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Nicholas Vahalik

    August 5, 2018

    Good communication. Definitely felt like people were working for us the entire time.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Kristen Rheinlander

    August 3, 2018

    Caren took me under her wing as a first time home buyer, taking the time to explain the mortgage worksheet step by step to me. In addition to answering any questions I have, regardless of the time of the or day of the week I had them! The care of service Caren provides is truly what sets her a part. I cannot recommend Caren Hildinger highly enough!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Mark Rojas

    August 2, 2018

    Caren was great, worked quickly, and always guided me to the next step in the process so I didn't have to stress about anything!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Van Ross

    August 1, 2018

    Mainly, Caren's expertise, conscientiousness & her professional & ethical execution in handling our loan!! We cannot sing praises loud or long enough about or to her!! She IS THE VERY BEST!! Thanks, Caren...Sincerely, Van & Marilyn Ross

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Aubrey Schmidt

    August 1, 2018

    Caren and her team were awesome! They were very caring and kept me up to date about the status of my home loan every step of the way. They responded to emails and phone calls very quickly and were very pleasant to work with. I couldn’t have been happier with my experience as a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Sarah Vahalik

    July 31, 2018

    Caren and the Fairway Team were very professional yet friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Caren was always available to answer questions along the way.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Halley Rojas

    July 31, 2018

    Caren was so wonderful with EVERY step of the process! We so appreciated her openness and up beat personality throughout the experience.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Kevin Canfield

    July 20, 2018

    Caren and her team are absolutely amazing. They keep everyone up to date on the loan status and always exceed the clients expectations with a smile on their faces. There is never a need to worry when Caren and her team are on the job!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Shelli Sissel

    July 6, 2018

    Caren was very sweet and helpful from the first day I contacted her. Her team members were always kind and patient. Closing day went smoothly and Caren even helped me get in contact with someone to come help with some unexpected cleaning that was needed.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Sara Beal

    July 6, 2018

    Caren and everyone working with her made this experience so special! I would not use anyone else. Caren is an angel and such a blessing. Thank you for helping make my dream come true of this new house. God Bless you all!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Shannon Bergeron

    June 25, 2018

    For the most part, everything went smoothly with the closing.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Alvin Ebert

    June 25, 2018

    Caren keeps us informed and very skilled at what she does. We can count on her. We have had several mortgage loans through her.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Renny Miller

    June 24, 2018

    Caren was very responsive and always quick to get back to me on any topic involving purchase or otherwise of my house.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Cody McQueen

    June 24, 2018

    Was always willing to take a phone call, follow-up, and follow through.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Paul Mansour

    June 22, 2018

    Caren is very knowledgeable, she is approachable, and always willing to help. She made our buying experience easy. -Paul & Sarah Mansour

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    James Mowery

    June 21, 2018

    Caren is always enthusiastic, friendly confident and capable in every situation. We appreciate her hard work and the expedient manner in which she handled our questions and concerns.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Frank Liesen

    June 15, 2018

    Great experience to work with Caren all throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Wacey Brown

    June 12, 2018

    Great experience! She was very helpful through the whole process! Caren and heather helped us through our build with ease. Lots of ups and downs with our build and Caren kept me with a positive attitude from start to finish. I highly recommend her and her team for any loan process for anyone looking to build. Thank you so much Caren!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Susan Wegmann

    June 8, 2018

    Caren and her team were responsive and transparent with our entire experience, from application to loan acquisition. We so appreciated her help!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Troy Zwerneman

    June 8, 2018

    Caren was thoughtful and prompt with every reply. She was able to put the complicated mortgage process into plain terms for me to understand. Everything went smoothly and her team was always a phone call or email away!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Marylisa Fanning

    June 8, 2018

    Caren is one of the most patient and compassionate person we have ever met. She makes the process of buying a home so easy and she guides you every step of the way!!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Richard Fournier

    June 4, 2018

    Caren and her staff were extremely helpful every step of the way. They provided constant reminders and updates throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    John Zech

    May 26, 2018

    Personal Professional Informative Thorough 😊

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Natalia Fernandez

    May 26, 2018

    Mrs. Hildinger and her team were always in contact with me, and kept me informed of each step of the process.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Leticia Castilleja

    May 26, 2018

    I was nervous about buying a house on my own since my husband passed but Caren and Susan made it super easy. They promptly got me a list of paperwork I needed to get her and responded to all my questions and emails quickly. Caren locked in a great rate for me and was with me every step of the way, even after closing.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Michael Huston

    May 21, 2018

    Excellent to work with.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Harold Wise

    May 21, 2018

    She is the best, covers everything and makes the loan process so easy to navigate. Her friendly demeanor is a plus. This is the second time that we have worked with her for a home purchase. The best thing is, we gained a friend.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    DeeAnna Whitman

    May 19, 2018

    Friendliness, quality, and knowledge!! She went above and beyond with the service she provide!!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Rachael Lee

    May 19, 2018

    Caren was always available when I had silly questions and made it very simple being a first time home buyer. I would definitely recommend her to a first time buyer or a seasoned buyer. She’s also the sweetest person so it makes it that much better.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Roy Gann

    May 19, 2018

    We used Mrs Hildinger twice now and she makes the process simple everytime.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Rocio Rojas-Jones

    May 15, 2018

    Caren kept us communicated with the loan approval process and updates. She was very patient with our busy family and addressed all our concerns.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Lorenzo Munoz

    May 9, 2018

    This is the 4th mortgage I have done with Karen Hildinger. There is no one better in the industry than this Lady and her team. I would never use another person to do my mortgage. Lorenzo Munoz

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Morgan Munoz

    May 8, 2018

    GREAT customer service. She makes you feel like you're her only client

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Su-Fei Yang

    May 5, 2018

    Caren helped me with my last three home purchases. She make sure everything was done right, so I don't have to worry about it. Will definitely recommend her service to my friends.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Bradley Batson

    May 3, 2018

    Caren and her team was absolutely the greatest to work with! I couldn’t of had the most helpful people to work me through getting into a home! I am beyond thankful for them! Thank you all!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Christopher Saverse

    May 3, 2018

    Communications! Anything and everything was provided and well explained throughout the whole process! For those first time buyers, Caren and her group were more than helpful and yet 5 stars could not rate our 10 star experience!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Jill McAfee

    May 2, 2018

    Caren and her team are always smiling, happy and calming. They never seem to get tired of all the questions and phone calls. Caren is by far the most pleasent part of a very stressful time in my life.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Brittany Stevens

    May 1, 2018

    As a first time home buyer, I was lost and so overwhelmed but Caren and her team made sure to explain every step of the process and answer all my questions, sometimes even before I knew I had them!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Jessica Colsia

    April 30, 2018

    Caren made herself or someone always available to answer questions.