• Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Gloria C

    April 17, 2019

    Caren is just an overall great person . She’s professional and she acts like your friend. She is over the top with her people and will always be there for you . This is my second time around with her and she is definitely my go to person .

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Jaime Z

    April 15, 2019

    I have been trying to buying me a house for almost 2 years and thanks to miss Karen hollinger I got a house now it made it great to work with her and her team they are very knowledgeable people and they communicate with me 100% of the steps and thanks to their hard work and consistent communication now I have a house they're great team I'll definitely recommend them to all my friends and family tanks to all especially to ms Caren for hard work in making this coming through thank you very much

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Frank M

    April 10, 2019

    Caren is absolutely amazing! She was the best part of the entire purchasing process for us. Not only is she very professional, efficient, and thorough, she is one of the most positive, upbeat, and polite individuals that I have ever encountered. She made one of the most dreadful parts of homebuying (paperwork) the most pleasant for us! Highly recommend Caren and her team!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Victor D

    April 8, 2019

    Caren is an outstanding loan office paying careful attention to all details and aspects of the loan process. I have moved across the country several times and had experiences with many banks and loan officers; Caren is the best. Her overall demeanor shows her passion and commitment to the customer.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Gabriela D

    April 4, 2019

    Caren was extremely helpful and professional. She made our experience excellent. We are very thankful to have had the opportunity to work with her.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Marcus W

    March 21, 2019

    Very efficient, very attentive, made the entire process very easy!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Deborah V

    March 12, 2019

    Caren was a joy to work with - professional, knowledgeable, and caring. Communication was excellent as she was quick to respond with any question we had. I highly recommend her services!!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Charles V

    March 11, 2019

    Caren is a sweet, friendly and helpful person. She is always in a good mood and is happy to meet with you whenever you have a question. She made the entire process easy. We have used her before and have always been very satisfied with her service.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Roger B

    March 9, 2019

    We recently purchased two homes in Texas via a 1031 Exchange and Caren and her team helped to make the process very easy and understandable. We enjoyed working with everyone at Fairway Mortgage and highly recommend them to help you with your real estate purchases!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Julie G

    March 6, 2019

    Caren is just a great person easy to work with and always on top of anything you need. We will definitely use her again if we buy another house.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Charles W

    March 4, 2019

    Caren and her team are very polite and professional.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Roy G

    March 1, 2019

    What made my experience so great was Mrs Hildinger!! She makes sure everything goes smoothly from start to finish. I would never want to use anyone else.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Wendy F

    February 28, 2019

    Communication was good and worked really hard to change loan type.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Kimberly B

    February 4, 2019

    Caren is not only a great loan officer...but and AMAZING human being! She is so caring and thoughtful and was truly concerned about what the best loan options would be for me. Her team of Susan and Heather are also wonderful, and kept me informed through the entire process. I would recommend this team to anyone looking for a home!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Richard H

    January 12, 2019

    She really cares about the transaction and about us. We've used her a number of times for loans. She the loan guru! Thank you Caren.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Rita P

    January 2, 2019

    Caren was great. She stayed in contact with us through the whole process!! I would recommend her to everyone who wants a great lender with a personal touch who truly cares!! Thanks Caren!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Jennifer S

    December 31, 2018

    She was very efficient and was very informative.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Reginald P

    December 28, 2018

    Karen and her team keep us informed answer questions provide information tell me the process a seamless as possible. We look forward to work with Karen and her team in the future.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Lon L

    December 16, 2018

    Caren and her staff were very professional and a joy to work with. Everything was done in a timely manner and was done on time. We closed on time just as Caren had said we would. Thank you all so much for helping us to get our new house.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Linda A

    December 7, 2018

    Caren Hildinger made our refinancing a pleasant experience due to her knowledge and great personable service. She was always available for phone calls or office visits throughout the process. She represents Fairway Mortgage and the client with equal high distinction.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Gabriel E

    November 27, 2018

    She is amazing and went above and beyond with everything

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Dale S

    November 20, 2018

    Keeping me up to date on progress. And the happy ness of fairway.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Steven R

    November 15, 2018

    Caren communicated really well.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Michael S

    November 5, 2018

    Great communication from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Cathleen S

    November 5, 2018

    It went very smoothly. It was easy from our perspective and it was fast.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Lori P

    September 29, 2018

    Caren is what made it great! She is a very special person who ALWAYS goes above & beyond what's expected of her. She's definitely "a people person ". She Is an asset to this company representing caring, compassion, honesty & integrity. I hope they realize how lucky they are to have her representing them. She's very thorough with her job, explaining all steps of the loan process in detail but still ensures it's all understood & there are no questions & will always be my go to person!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Diana P

    September 23, 2018

    So sweet, and pleasant to work with!! Made our buying a home, a breeze!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Daniel P

    September 20, 2018

    Caren is extremely helpful and informative. She made sure we understood every step of the way! I would highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Penny H

    September 20, 2018

    Caren is one of the most professional people we have worked with in a long time. She guided us through the process of buying our new home with such ease, answered all our questions, and is still helping us out. We laughed a lot...yes, we love to laugh while doing business! We have made a life long friend in the process. Caren and her team are the best in the business!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    George H

    September 20, 2018

    Relationships are the most important thing in the world to us. Caren not only gave us a wonderful personal relationship during our experience but she also modeled that with everyone whom she came in contact. She is great at what she does! She is also a great human being. We love you, Caren!!!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    David S

    September 13, 2018

    Accurate and timely information when needed

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Mark K

    September 3, 2018

    Caren anticipates the needs of the client and helps make the mortgage lending process easy.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Michael S

    August 28, 2018

    Caren was great in every step of the process. She made it easy for a first time home buyer!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    James C

    August 25, 2018

    Caren is excellent at her job. Services are professional, attention to detail is amazing, knowledge of the business is crazy great, and her instincts always spot on.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Edwin S

    August 23, 2018

    Caren helped start the loan process from day one and followed through to the end

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Julie P

    August 21, 2018

    Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Always kept us informed and up to date on all issues. Would recommend highly.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Justin F

    August 21, 2018

    Karen and here staff were very friendly and easy to work with during our mortgage process. They were willing to answer any questions as they came up and made our transition to our new home a great experience. I would highly recommend Caren and Fairway Mortgage to anyone moving to the area

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Elizabeth C

    August 19, 2018

    Caren is extremely helpful and friendly. She quickly answered all questions we had. This is my second home loan with Caren. I love her.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Janet T

    August 17, 2018

    Caren was so helpful, professional and thorough throughout this process. She is so knowledgeable and very friendly to work with. I never felt uncomfortable asking questions, and I had a lot of them since I'm not familiar with buying a home, closings, disclosures, etc. I am 100% happy with my experience with Caren Hildinger!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Joe G

    August 8, 2018

    Caren and her team kept us informed throughout the entire process. They were always available for any questions that came up. Highly recommend this team!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Nicholas V

    August 5, 2018

    Good communication. Definitely felt like people were working for us the entire time.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Kristen R

    August 3, 2018

    Caren took me under her wing as a first time home buyer, taking the time to explain the mortgage worksheet step by step to me. In addition to answering any questions I have, regardless of the time of the or day of the week I had them! The care of service Caren provides is truly what sets her a part. I cannot recommend Caren Hildinger highly enough!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Mark R

    August 2, 2018

    Caren was great, worked quickly, and always guided me to the next step in the process so I didn't have to stress about anything!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Van R

    August 1, 2018

    Mainly, Caren's expertise, conscientiousness & her professional & ethical execution in handling our loan!! We cannot sing praises loud or long enough about or to her!! She IS THE VERY BEST!! Thanks, Caren...Sincerely, Van & Marilyn Ross

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Aubrey S

    August 1, 2018

    Caren and her team were awesome! They were very caring and kept me up to date about the status of my home loan every step of the way. They responded to emails and phone calls very quickly and were very pleasant to work with. I couldn’t have been happier with my experience as a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Sarah V

    July 31, 2018

    Caren and the Fairway Team were very professional yet friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Caren was always available to answer questions along the way.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Halley R

    July 31, 2018

    Caren was so wonderful with EVERY step of the process! We so appreciated her openness and up beat personality throughout the experience.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Kevin C

    July 20, 2018

    Caren and her team are absolutely amazing. They keep everyone up to date on the loan status and always exceed the clients expectations with a smile on their faces. There is never a need to worry when Caren and her team are on the job!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Shelli S

    July 6, 2018

    Caren was very sweet and helpful from the first day I contacted her. Her team members were always kind and patient. Closing day went smoothly and Caren even helped me get in contact with someone to come help with some unexpected cleaning that was needed.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Sara B

    July 6, 2018

    Caren and everyone working with her made this experience so special! I would not use anyone else. Caren is an angel and such a blessing. Thank you for helping make my dream come true of this new house. God Bless you all!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Shannon B

    June 25, 2018

    For the most part, everything went smoothly with the closing.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Alvin E

    June 25, 2018

    Caren keeps us informed and very skilled at what she does. We can count on her. We have had several mortgage loans through her.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Renny M

    June 24, 2018

    Caren was very responsive and always quick to get back to me on any topic involving purchase or otherwise of my house.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Cody M

    June 24, 2018

    Was always willing to take a phone call, follow-up, and follow through.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Paul M

    June 22, 2018

    Caren is very knowledgeable, she is approachable, and always willing to help. She made our buying experience easy. -Paul & Sarah Mansour

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    James M

    June 21, 2018

    Caren is always enthusiastic, friendly confident and capable in every situation. We appreciate her hard work and the expedient manner in which she handled our questions and concerns.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Frank L

    June 15, 2018

    Great experience to work with Caren all throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Wacey B

    June 12, 2018

    Great experience! She was very helpful through the whole process! Caren and heather helped us through our build with ease. Lots of ups and downs with our build and Caren kept me with a positive attitude from start to finish. I highly recommend her and her team for any loan process for anyone looking to build. Thank you so much Caren!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Susan W

    June 8, 2018

    Caren and her team were responsive and transparent with our entire experience, from application to loan acquisition. We so appreciated her help!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Troy Z

    June 8, 2018

    Caren was thoughtful and prompt with every reply. She was able to put the complicated mortgage process into plain terms for me to understand. Everything went smoothly and her team was always a phone call or email away!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Marylisa F

    June 8, 2018

    Caren is one of the most patient and compassionate person we have ever met. She makes the process of buying a home so easy and she guides you every step of the way!!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Richard F

    June 4, 2018

    Caren and her staff were extremely helpful every step of the way. They provided constant reminders and updates throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    John Z

    May 26, 2018

    Personal Professional Informative Thorough 😊

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Natalia F

    May 26, 2018

    Mrs. Hildinger and her team were always in contact with me, and kept me informed of each step of the process.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Leticia C

    May 26, 2018

    I was nervous about buying a house on my own since my husband passed but Caren and Susan made it super easy. They promptly got me a list of paperwork I needed to get her and responded to all my questions and emails quickly. Caren locked in a great rate for me and was with me every step of the way, even after closing.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Michael H

    May 21, 2018

    Excellent to work with.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Harold W

    May 21, 2018

    She is the best, covers everything and makes the loan process so easy to navigate. Her friendly demeanor is a plus. This is the second time that we have worked with her for a home purchase. The best thing is, we gained a friend.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    DeeAnna W

    May 19, 2018

    Friendliness, quality, and knowledge!! She went above and beyond with the service she provide!!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Rachael L

    May 19, 2018

    Caren was always available when I had silly questions and made it very simple being a first time home buyer. I would definitely recommend her to a first time buyer or a seasoned buyer. She’s also the sweetest person so it makes it that much better.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Roy G

    May 19, 2018

    We used Mrs Hildinger twice now and she makes the process simple everytime.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Rocio R

    May 15, 2018

    Caren kept us communicated with the loan approval process and updates. She was very patient with our busy family and addressed all our concerns.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Lorenzo M

    May 9, 2018

    This is the 4th mortgage I have done with Karen Hildinger. There is no one better in the industry than this Lady and her team. I would never use another person to do my mortgage. Lorenzo Munoz

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Morgan M

    May 8, 2018

    GREAT customer service. She makes you feel like you're her only client

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Su-Fei Y

    May 5, 2018

    Caren helped me with my last three home purchases. She make sure everything was done right, so I don't have to worry about it. Will definitely recommend her service to my friends.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Bradley B

    May 3, 2018

    Caren and her team was absolutely the greatest to work with! I couldn’t of had the most helpful people to work me through getting into a home! I am beyond thankful for them! Thank you all!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Christopher S

    May 3, 2018

    Communications! Anything and everything was provided and well explained throughout the whole process! For those first time buyers, Caren and her group were more than helpful and yet 5 stars could not rate our 10 star experience!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Jill M

    May 2, 2018

    Caren and her team are always smiling, happy and calming. They never seem to get tired of all the questions and phone calls. Caren is by far the most pleasent part of a very stressful time in my life.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Brittany S

    May 1, 2018

    As a first time home buyer, I was lost and so overwhelmed but Caren and her team made sure to explain every step of the process and answer all my questions, sometimes even before I knew I had them!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Jessica C

    April 30, 2018

    Caren made herself or someone always available to answer questions.