• Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Timothy H

    August 3, 2020

    Caren is absolute ray of sunshine, and always in an amazing mood, she always has an answer for any questions we had, she made the entire home buying experience painless, for the second time. She is awesome!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Marc R

    July 22, 2020

    Caren and her team made purchasing our home a breeze. There was never any stress or strain and the level of professionalism was beyond reproach.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Michael K

    July 13, 2020

    Caren is a true professional with a "service first" attitude.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Paul S

    July 11, 2020

    Constant communication throughout the process and the transparency of the team approach. Caren was willing to come by my house with her office being closed and was very quick to respond to any requests. She found us a great jumbo loan rate under 3% which we were very happy with!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Canaan B

    July 6, 2020

    Caren was always available to take my calls and answer any of my questions. She made me feel like I was taken care of like I am a member of her family.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Whitlee C

    July 4, 2020

    Caren was so nice and made things much easier to understand as we are first home buyers! Her team as well did an incredible job.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Rory T

    June 30, 2020

    We are out of state movers and Carin and her team, Susan kept us informed and made our financing very smooth.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Jacqueline H

    June 29, 2020

    Friendly and timely service.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Richard M

    June 23, 2020

    Very smooth, and kept us informed

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Jennifer M

    June 13, 2020

    The communication throughout the process was outstanding. Caren and her team kept us informed every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Alice P

    June 12, 2020

    Caren showed her professionalism and was always available to answer questions. She was transparent about the lending process and her recommendations and guidance resulted in a successful home closure. I 100% recommend using Caren Jones Hildinger at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Randi B

    June 2, 2020

    Explained things to me

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Joseph B

    June 2, 2020

    Caren was very helpful throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Hunter H

    June 2, 2020

    Caren and her team were on top of everything from start to finish. Could not have asked for a better experience!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Teresa C

    May 30, 2020

    The whole team was very knowledgeable, professional and kind. They did what they told us they would do, when they would do it, even in the middle of COVID. Thank you so much for your guidance.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    John C

    May 30, 2020

    Communication. Knowing what is happening and open to questions that may come up.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Steven S

    May 26, 2020

    Caren was spectacularly knowledgable and probably even more patient. Caren went the extra mile and more in assisting with the loan application process. Caren was very easy to deal with in all respects and creative in solving problems that came up in the application process. I could not recommend Caren highly enough.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Karly H

    May 12, 2020

    Caren, Susan, and Heather made the experience great. Their customer service and consistently keeping me in the loop was very appreciated. They always had a positive attitude and worked hard to figure out various challenges that came up.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Lauren S

    May 11, 2020

    Caren and her team are fantastic. There were a few hiccups with our file, and they sailed through with ease. I always felt like they were in our corner throughout the entire process. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Denise M

    May 9, 2020

    We have always had Caren take care of our mortgage needs because she is the absolute best!! She works hard for us to get the best rate we can get and ALWAYS answers any questions we have. Her knowledge of the business is unmatched. AND, she is always friendly and personable, and she cares about her clients. We love her!!!!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Drew S

    May 9, 2020

    Easy to accomplish everything while I was overseas.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Gessica F

    May 5, 2020

    Caren and her team were fantastic through our entire process. She went above and beyond to make this happen for us. She is such a wonderful person. We wish her the best and if there is anyone looking to purchase a new home, we will definitely recommend Caren at Fairway!!!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    David S

    April 21, 2020

    We had used Caren Hildinger for our original purchase and she and her team were just outstanding. She made the process so easy, even easier than the original purchase. Caren loves her work and is passionate about taking care of her clients. We were blessed to have her on our team!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Melissa S

    April 21, 2020

    Caren is thorough, easy to work with, answered all our questions, and just gets things done! We had great service!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Donna P

    April 21, 2020

    She is very professional and honest. A real pleasant experience working with her.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Eric C

    April 5, 2020

    Caren and her team already came highly recommended and they did not disappoint!! We had multiple and even some very late changes during this process and, even during this difficult time, they always communicated quickly, got everything done as exactly as we needed it and you could really feel that they had our best interest in mind...Overall, it was a great experience that I would highly recommend!!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Claudia L

    April 4, 2020

    Caren was amazing

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Veda C

    April 3, 2020

    This process was extremely easy. Once I provided my documents there were no additional requirements. Also, being able to upload my documents was priceless and their relationship with the builder made it that much easier. I would use them again.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Jessenia R

    March 30, 2020

    Caren and the team were exceptional throughout this process. Excellent communication and customer service experience.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Charles M

    March 29, 2020

    Everything since the first day !

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Paul H

    March 22, 2020

    Caren made us feel like we were her most important clients. She was friendly, courteous and patient.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Lee H

    March 22, 2020

    The associates of this company kept us informed, of everything, in a timely manner. They are also really nice and helpful. Thanks Lee and Rose Helms

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Emily J

    March 19, 2020

    Caren genuinely cares for her clients and was willing to mentor me through the entire process. Communication was fantastic as well!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Leslie G

    March 12, 2020

    VERY kind and helpful!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Sammie O

    March 10, 2020

    We are just blown away by the whole team that handled this home buying process for us...We’re grateful for through communication, fast responsiveness to all our questions and concerns and so much more. Love this team and will absolutely recommend them in the future. Thank you

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Laura S

    March 9, 2020

    Caren took great care of us from start to finish! I would recommend Caren Hildinger to anyone who wants to make buying a home less stressful, because she offers great service, boundless energy, patience with the process, and expertise in her field.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Kacie G

    March 8, 2020

    The people were amazing. They did everything they could to make the process so easy and less stressful.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Elizabeth B

    March 6, 2020

    Caren and her team were always so quick to answer questions, provided me with great information, steered me in the right direction, and were always so polite. They made this first time home buyer's experience seamless and easy! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Bryan S

    March 5, 2020

    Caren was on top of everything every step of the way. She and her team kept us informed about everything and were very prompt. I didn't know service like this existed anymore.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Carol G

    March 5, 2020

    Quick responses to questions Ease of getting information to them Thorough explanations of process

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Marcus P

    March 5, 2020

    Caren and her team communicate very well. Responses to our questions were prompt and clear. The entire process was effortless. Thank you

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Benjamin B

    February 10, 2020

    Caren was awesome and we loved our experience

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Lon L

    January 31, 2020

    Caren and her group are top notch at what they do. Very pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable. I will definitely let my friends and family know how well we were treated and they should definitely consider using Caren and Her team.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Joe S

    January 26, 2020

    Answered all of our questions. She made the process very easy and she is very experienced.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Laura S

    January 24, 2020

    Fast response to all emails and questions. Excellent customer service and Caren is very personable and caring . Caren Hildinger is the best!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Ruth M

    January 10, 2020

    I could always reach someone in the office, and staff was knowledgeable and super friendly.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Phillip R

    January 10, 2020

    She and her team helped in every aspect of the process.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Debra B

    December 29, 2019

    Caren and her team were absolutely great. They were professional and yet treated us like friends throughout the process. The communicated with us, answered questions, and returned our texts and emails promptly. It was a pleasant experience during what could have been a very stressful time. Thank you team Caren for making our move seamless!!!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Frederick O

    December 12, 2019

    Caren is a true professional who knows her job and has a canny ability to meet the individuals needs of her customer. She made our loan process fast and efficient. Her team is well organized. Kept us up to date on all needs and concerns which were necessary to complete our loan. Would highly recommend her and use her in the future.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Jeremy G

    November 30, 2019

    Caren and her team were there each step of the way, even being all the way in Florida for the entire transaction. They did a good job at communicating with us and working through all obstacles. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Kacy G

    November 30, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Cora M

    November 30, 2019

    Caren did a WONDERFUL JOB of walking us through each step of this process, and made it all very easy. She always explained why she needed information, and was more than willing to answer any questions we had. She went out of her way to get paperwork to us or pick it up to help us out. The biggest thing is that Caren was approachable and made us feel that any question we had was of great importance!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Roque M

    November 27, 2019

    Caren Hildinger was very Personable, Professional, Prompt, Diligent, and Informative with regards to our many questions and concerns. Caren was always courteous and sensitive to our needs and always demonstrated great commitment to include after hour emails to communicate our progress every step through this process to ensure a very seamless transition. Ms. Hildinger is exceptional at her profession and we were very blessed to have her through this process! Thank You Caren!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Christie H

    November 22, 2019

    Caren is so personable, positive and prompt! She is always available to answer any questions. She made this process so easy and comfortable for someone who hasn’t done this by herself. I appreciate everything Caren did for me!!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Jonathan L

    November 21, 2019

    Caren made getting a mortgage so easy for us, she kept everything simple and always kept us in the loop with what we needed and what was going on, she always worked with me on the time to meet up and was very accommodating. I highly recomend her!!!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Alexander M

    November 5, 2019

    All the orientation and patience through the process. All the team keep me posted about all requirements and progress.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Michael Y

    October 28, 2019

    She was very patient with my wife and I during the entire process. She took the time to explain each part of the process and what was going on.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Kelly F

    October 22, 2019

    What an amazing team!! I am so thankful that I had Caren and her team of amazing women!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Clayton E

    October 17, 2019

    Caren and her team were easy to get in touch with and always answered our questions and kept us informed.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Daniel R

    October 7, 2019

    Caren and her team are great! I had a very smooth, easy experience getting my loan, even though it was my first time. Caren had great communication and was very accessible to answer whatever questions I had through email, texting, and talking on the phone. I am very satisfied with my Fairway experience!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Marcus W

    October 5, 2019

    Quality service. Very efficient, no delays

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Weldon V

    October 3, 2019

    Caren made the process easy and virtually worry free. So glad we had her and her team to take care of us through this process.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Bikesh S

    September 28, 2019

    Caren treats you like family and makes you really comfortable. She is always patient and respectful. More importantly, she is very informed and knowledgeable in her profession. Mortgage can be complicated at time when you're buying a house. In my case, Caren made it look easy and always had solutions for me if any roadblocks came up. I had a great time working with her.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Erin H

    September 25, 2019

    Caren and her team did an excellent job from start to finish. They were there to answer any of our questions and made the process of buying our home great!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Kevin C

    September 20, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Felix S

    September 16, 2019

    Caren was a tremendous help . She made the process to get approved simple .

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Magaly M

    August 31, 2019

    Whenever I had something I didn't understand, I would called Caren and she would explained it and make me at ease.Caren and her team are awesome, beautiful people to work with.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Marla C

    August 27, 2019

    Team Caren is awesome!! They are more then just the lending team...their sincerity and attention to detail is amazingly genuine. We were kept in the loop with all steps of the process and their quick response to our requests is impeccable! This team is wonderful and care about their clients from the heart! I recommend them highly for your home buying process! Thank you so very much Caren , Heather, and Susan!!! Byron and Marla Campbell

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Whisper H

    August 26, 2019

    Great experience. Caren always takes care of us and is so kind.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Rafael B

    August 15, 2019

    She is a rock star. She and her team.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Adam H

    August 13, 2019

    Everything was done quickly and efficiently.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Larry H

    August 11, 2019

    I closed my loan when it was originally scheduled. The first time that has happened in the numerous houses I have bought. She was always real responsive to my concerns. Thank you Caren.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Laurie C

    August 10, 2019

    Caren was amazing! As stressful as this experience has been, none of the stress came from her. She always was there to calm the storm!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Kimberly J

    August 10, 2019

    Caren was incredible! Very knowledge, sympathetic, and patient! My second time to go through Caren and I was not disappointed! Love her!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Kyle C

    August 9, 2019

    Caren took great care of us. She helped us find the best mortgage and walked us through the entire process. She answered all of our questions and kept us informed all the way through.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Delmarie D

    July 25, 2019

    Caren and her team were very helpful with the whole home buying experience. She made the process so effortless and easy to understand.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Larry W

    June 23, 2019

    With such a major undertaking as buying a house, Caren explained everything and always was available to answer any questions we had. We trusted her which made anxious moments easier to handle. If we ever need another mortgage we will definitely use Caren again.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    David P

    June 15, 2019

    Caren and her team made this process as easy as ordering a pizza... Seriously...everyone was informative and all my questions were answered along the way. It has been a pleasure going business! Caren is wonderful to work with!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Paul S

    June 9, 2019

    Caren and team kept us informed and were very easy to get in touch with. They helped us overcome so many obstacles.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Roberto C

    June 9, 2019

    There is now one we trust more to make sure everything is done right the first time. Caren will go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of and happy. Simply the best in the business!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Lauren C

    June 9, 2019

    Friendly faces who cared about us getting our first home!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Lynn K

    June 8, 2019

    Caren and her team were very helpful with questions I had and always quick to respond.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Stacie S

    June 5, 2019

    Caren was absolutely fantastic. She responded quickly and always had an answer for some of our difficult questions and situations. We were so comfortable working with her. She made , what could have been a very difficult closing seem effortless. I know it took a lot of work and time and I am so grateful for all that she did.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Katharina R

    May 26, 2019

    We had a wonderful experience with Caren. She walked us through every step and kept us updated on everything. Her and her team are amazing and made buying a home as easy as possible!!!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Melissa P

    May 18, 2019

    Karen was so great to work with! She was efficient, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to ensure things went smoothly for us! She is so warm and friendly. It was truly such a pleasure to work with her and I would highly recommend her to my friends and family!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    David S

    May 17, 2019

    We were recommended to Caren by our realtor who said he had been working with for over 20 years and that she was very good at what she does. I have to say he was right. Caren took us on in the middle of already having a lender and just made the whole buying a home process so stress free and finished out our loan process with no problems. She kept us informed and ironed out the few wrinkles that came up. It was a total pleasant experience and Caren and her team were excellent!!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Johnnie H

    May 17, 2019

    As a business person involved in many transactions in the course of a career my experience with Caren was outstanding. It is such a pleasure to work with someone that is organized,focused and dedicated to your project. Caren and her team led us through the process seamlessly. They were efficient and timely in their request for information as well as answering any questions we had. Caren makes you feel that you are genuinely important as a customer.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Melinda W

    May 7, 2019

    I have been working with you since CitiBank! Team Caren is the best and thank you for going above and beyond!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Lorelei L

    May 4, 2019

    We've used caren's help several times before. We always ask for her.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Stephanie H

    May 3, 2019

    The immediate feedback to questions and concerns that was addressed throughout the process of purchasing our home. Thank you treating us like family and not just clientele. Amazing group to associate with.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    David M

    May 3, 2019

    During the entire time of our home buying experience, if either my wife or I had any questions, Caren and her Team were quick and informative when responding. It’s been 16 years since the last time I purchased a home. A lot has changed with home buying during this time. Caren helped us greatly in understanding these changes and walked us through the entire loan application process.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Robert D

    May 3, 2019

    Very fast and efficient. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Rhonda D

    May 1, 2019

    She leads with integrity. Before we even knew where we'd find work, she was ready and willing to assist. I insisted we continue working with her even though we were headed more North. Her and her team were beyond amazing in communication. They had a list of what we needed and we worked hard to get it to her being in two different states. We highly recommend Caren and her team to journey with you through the buying process.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Sol S

    May 1, 2019

    Caren made the entire process of owning a home very easy!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Gloria C

    April 17, 2019

    Caren is just an overall great person . She’s professional and she acts like your friend. She is over the top with her people and will always be there for you . This is my second time around with her and she is definitely my go to person .

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Jaime Z

    April 15, 2019

    I have been trying to buying me a house for almost 2 years and thanks to miss Karen hollinger I got a house now it made it great to work with her and her team they are very knowledgeable people and they communicate with me 100% of the steps and thanks to their hard work and consistent communication now I have a house they're great team I'll definitely recommend them to all my friends and family tanks to all especially to ms Caren for hard work in making this coming through thank you very much

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Frank M

    April 10, 2019

    Caren is absolutely amazing! She was the best part of the entire purchasing process for us. Not only is she very professional, efficient, and thorough, she is one of the most positive, upbeat, and polite individuals that I have ever encountered. She made one of the most dreadful parts of homebuying (paperwork) the most pleasant for us! Highly recommend Caren and her team!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Victor D

    April 8, 2019

    Caren is an outstanding loan office paying careful attention to all details and aspects of the loan process. I have moved across the country several times and had experiences with many banks and loan officers; Caren is the best. Her overall demeanor shows her passion and commitment to the customer.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Gabriela D

    April 4, 2019

    Caren was extremely helpful and professional. She made our experience excellent. We are very thankful to have had the opportunity to work with her.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Marcus W

    March 21, 2019

    Very efficient, very attentive, made the entire process very easy!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Deborah V

    March 12, 2019

    Caren was a joy to work with - professional, knowledgeable, and caring. Communication was excellent as she was quick to respond with any question we had. I highly recommend her services!!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Charles V

    March 11, 2019

    Caren is a sweet, friendly and helpful person. She is always in a good mood and is happy to meet with you whenever you have a question. She made the entire process easy. We have used her before and have always been very satisfied with her service.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Roger B

    March 9, 2019

    We recently purchased two homes in Texas via a 1031 Exchange and Caren and her team helped to make the process very easy and understandable. We enjoyed working with everyone at Fairway Mortgage and highly recommend them to help you with your real estate purchases!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Julie G

    March 6, 2019

    Caren is just a great person easy to work with and always on top of anything you need. We will definitely use her again if we buy another house.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Charles W

    March 4, 2019

    Caren and her team are very polite and professional.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Roy G

    March 1, 2019

    What made my experience so great was Mrs Hildinger!! She makes sure everything goes smoothly from start to finish. I would never want to use anyone else.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Wendy F

    February 28, 2019

    Communication was good and worked really hard to change loan type.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Kimberly B

    February 4, 2019

    Caren is not only a great loan officer...but and AMAZING human being! She is so caring and thoughtful and was truly concerned about what the best loan options would be for me. Her team of Susan and Heather are also wonderful, and kept me informed through the entire process. I would recommend this team to anyone looking for a home!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Richard H

    January 12, 2019

    She really cares about the transaction and about us. We've used her a number of times for loans. She the loan guru! Thank you Caren.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Rita P

    January 2, 2019

    Caren was great. She stayed in contact with us through the whole process!! I would recommend her to everyone who wants a great lender with a personal touch who truly cares!! Thanks Caren!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Jennifer S

    December 31, 2018

    She was very efficient and was very informative.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Reginald P

    December 28, 2018

    Karen and her team keep us informed answer questions provide information tell me the process a seamless as possible. We look forward to work with Karen and her team in the future.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Lon L

    December 16, 2018

    Caren and her staff were very professional and a joy to work with. Everything was done in a timely manner and was done on time. We closed on time just as Caren had said we would. Thank you all so much for helping us to get our new house.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Linda A

    December 7, 2018

    Caren Hildinger made our refinancing a pleasant experience due to her knowledge and great personable service. She was always available for phone calls or office visits throughout the process. She represents Fairway Mortgage and the client with equal high distinction.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Gabriel E

    November 27, 2018

    She is amazing and went above and beyond with everything

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Dale S

    November 20, 2018

    Keeping me up to date on progress. And the happy ness of fairway.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Steven R

    November 15, 2018

    Caren communicated really well.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Michael S

    November 5, 2018

    Great communication from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Cathleen S

    November 5, 2018

    It went very smoothly. It was easy from our perspective and it was fast.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Lori P

    September 29, 2018

    Caren is what made it great! She is a very special person who ALWAYS goes above & beyond what's expected of her. She's definitely "a people person ". She Is an asset to this company representing caring, compassion, honesty & integrity. I hope they realize how lucky they are to have her representing them. She's very thorough with her job, explaining all steps of the loan process in detail but still ensures it's all understood & there are no questions & will always be my go to person!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Diana P

    September 23, 2018

    So sweet, and pleasant to work with!! Made our buying a home, a breeze!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Daniel P

    September 20, 2018

    Caren is extremely helpful and informative. She made sure we understood every step of the way! I would highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Penny H

    September 20, 2018

    Caren is one of the most professional people we have worked with in a long time. She guided us through the process of buying our new home with such ease, answered all our questions, and is still helping us out. We laughed a lot...yes, we love to laugh while doing business! We have made a life long friend in the process. Caren and her team are the best in the business!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    George H

    September 20, 2018

    Relationships are the most important thing in the world to us. Caren not only gave us a wonderful personal relationship during our experience but she also modeled that with everyone whom she came in contact. She is great at what she does! She is also a great human being. We love you, Caren!!!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    David S

    September 13, 2018

    Accurate and timely information when needed

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Mark K

    September 3, 2018

    Caren anticipates the needs of the client and helps make the mortgage lending process easy.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Michael S

    August 28, 2018

    Caren was great in every step of the process. She made it easy for a first time home buyer!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    James C

    August 25, 2018

    Caren is excellent at her job. Services are professional, attention to detail is amazing, knowledge of the business is crazy great, and her instincts always spot on.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Edwin S

    August 23, 2018

    Caren helped start the loan process from day one and followed through to the end

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Julie P

    August 21, 2018

    Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Always kept us informed and up to date on all issues. Would recommend highly.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Justin F

    August 21, 2018

    Karen and here staff were very friendly and easy to work with during our mortgage process. They were willing to answer any questions as they came up and made our transition to our new home a great experience. I would highly recommend Caren and Fairway Mortgage to anyone moving to the area

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Elizabeth C

    August 19, 2018

    Caren is extremely helpful and friendly. She quickly answered all questions we had. This is my second home loan with Caren. I love her.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Janet T

    August 17, 2018

    Caren was so helpful, professional and thorough throughout this process. She is so knowledgeable and very friendly to work with. I never felt uncomfortable asking questions, and I had a lot of them since I'm not familiar with buying a home, closings, disclosures, etc. I am 100% happy with my experience with Caren Hildinger!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Joe G

    August 8, 2018

    Caren and her team kept us informed throughout the entire process. They were always available for any questions that came up. Highly recommend this team!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Nicholas V

    August 5, 2018

    Good communication. Definitely felt like people were working for us the entire time.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Kristen R

    August 3, 2018

    Caren took me under her wing as a first time home buyer, taking the time to explain the mortgage worksheet step by step to me. In addition to answering any questions I have, regardless of the time of the or day of the week I had them! The care of service Caren provides is truly what sets her a part. I cannot recommend Caren Hildinger highly enough!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Mark R

    August 2, 2018

    Caren was great, worked quickly, and always guided me to the next step in the process so I didn't have to stress about anything!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Van R

    August 1, 2018

    Mainly, Caren's expertise, conscientiousness & her professional & ethical execution in handling our loan!! We cannot sing praises loud or long enough about or to her!! She IS THE VERY BEST!! Thanks, Caren...Sincerely, Van & Marilyn Ross

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Aubrey S

    August 1, 2018

    Caren and her team were awesome! They were very caring and kept me up to date about the status of my home loan every step of the way. They responded to emails and phone calls very quickly and were very pleasant to work with. I couldn’t have been happier with my experience as a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Sarah V

    July 31, 2018

    Caren and the Fairway Team were very professional yet friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Caren was always available to answer questions along the way.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Halley R

    July 31, 2018

    Caren was so wonderful with EVERY step of the process! We so appreciated her openness and up beat personality throughout the experience.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Kevin C

    July 20, 2018

    Caren and her team are absolutely amazing. They keep everyone up to date on the loan status and always exceed the clients expectations with a smile on their faces. There is never a need to worry when Caren and her team are on the job!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Shelli S

    July 6, 2018

    Caren was very sweet and helpful from the first day I contacted her. Her team members were always kind and patient. Closing day went smoothly and Caren even helped me get in contact with someone to come help with some unexpected cleaning that was needed.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Sara B

    July 6, 2018

    Caren and everyone working with her made this experience so special! I would not use anyone else. Caren is an angel and such a blessing. Thank you for helping make my dream come true of this new house. God Bless you all!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Shannon B

    June 25, 2018

    For the most part, everything went smoothly with the closing.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Alvin E

    June 25, 2018

    Caren keeps us informed and very skilled at what she does. We can count on her. We have had several mortgage loans through her.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Renny M

    June 24, 2018

    Caren was very responsive and always quick to get back to me on any topic involving purchase or otherwise of my house.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Cody M

    June 24, 2018

    Was always willing to take a phone call, follow-up, and follow through.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Paul M

    June 22, 2018

    Caren is very knowledgeable, she is approachable, and always willing to help. She made our buying experience easy. -Paul & Sarah Mansour

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    James M

    June 21, 2018

    Caren is always enthusiastic, friendly confident and capable in every situation. We appreciate her hard work and the expedient manner in which she handled our questions and concerns.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Frank L

    June 15, 2018

    Great experience to work with Caren all throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Wacey B

    June 12, 2018

    Great experience! She was very helpful through the whole process! Caren and heather helped us through our build with ease. Lots of ups and downs with our build and Caren kept me with a positive attitude from start to finish. I highly recommend her and her team for any loan process for anyone looking to build. Thank you so much Caren!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Susan W

    June 8, 2018

    Caren and her team were responsive and transparent with our entire experience, from application to loan acquisition. We so appreciated her help!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Troy Z

    June 8, 2018

    Caren was thoughtful and prompt with every reply. She was able to put the complicated mortgage process into plain terms for me to understand. Everything went smoothly and her team was always a phone call or email away!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Marylisa F

    June 8, 2018

    Caren is one of the most patient and compassionate person we have ever met. She makes the process of buying a home so easy and she guides you every step of the way!!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Richard F

    June 4, 2018

    Caren and her staff were extremely helpful every step of the way. They provided constant reminders and updates throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    John Z

    May 26, 2018

    Personal Professional Informative Thorough 😊

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Natalia F

    May 26, 2018

    Mrs. Hildinger and her team were always in contact with me, and kept me informed of each step of the process.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Leticia C

    May 26, 2018

    I was nervous about buying a house on my own since my husband passed but Caren and Susan made it super easy. They promptly got me a list of paperwork I needed to get her and responded to all my questions and emails quickly. Caren locked in a great rate for me and was with me every step of the way, even after closing.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Michael H

    May 21, 2018

    Excellent to work with.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Harold W

    May 21, 2018

    She is the best, covers everything and makes the loan process so easy to navigate. Her friendly demeanor is a plus. This is the second time that we have worked with her for a home purchase. The best thing is, we gained a friend.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    DeeAnna W

    May 19, 2018

    Friendliness, quality, and knowledge!! She went above and beyond with the service she provide!!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Rachael L

    May 19, 2018

    Caren was always available when I had silly questions and made it very simple being a first time home buyer. I would definitely recommend her to a first time buyer or a seasoned buyer. She’s also the sweetest person so it makes it that much better.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Roy G

    May 19, 2018

    We used Mrs Hildinger twice now and she makes the process simple everytime.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Rocio R

    May 15, 2018

    Caren kept us communicated with the loan approval process and updates. She was very patient with our busy family and addressed all our concerns.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Lorenzo M

    May 9, 2018

    This is the 4th mortgage I have done with Karen Hildinger. There is no one better in the industry than this Lady and her team. I would never use another person to do my mortgage. Lorenzo Munoz

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Morgan M

    May 8, 2018

    GREAT customer service. She makes you feel like you're her only client

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Su-Fei Y

    May 5, 2018

    Caren helped me with my last three home purchases. She make sure everything was done right, so I don't have to worry about it. Will definitely recommend her service to my friends.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Bradley B

    May 3, 2018

    Caren and her team was absolutely the greatest to work with! I couldn’t of had the most helpful people to work me through getting into a home! I am beyond thankful for them! Thank you all!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Christopher S

    May 3, 2018

    Communications! Anything and everything was provided and well explained throughout the whole process! For those first time buyers, Caren and her group were more than helpful and yet 5 stars could not rate our 10 star experience!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Jill M

    May 2, 2018

    Caren and her team are always smiling, happy and calming. They never seem to get tired of all the questions and phone calls. Caren is by far the most pleasent part of a very stressful time in my life.

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Brittany S

    May 1, 2018

    As a first time home buyer, I was lost and so overwhelmed but Caren and her team made sure to explain every step of the process and answer all my questions, sometimes even before I knew I had them!

  • Reviews for Caren Hildinger

    Jessica C

    April 30, 2018

    Caren made herself or someone always available to answer questions.